USA Federal Holidays 2025

USA Federal Holidays for Year 2025

Date Day of Week Holiday Name
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday (aka Presidents Day)
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
June 19 Thursday Juneteenth National Independence Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day

Federal Holidays of the USA by Year